Community Achievement Award Winners

The Board of Directors of the Stoney Creek Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the 2016 Award Winners for Community Achievement.


Junior Citizen of the Year

Co-Winner: Alicia Armacinski – Cardinal Newman CSS

Co-Winner: Joshua Lupo – Cardinal Newman CSS

Outstanding Small Business Achievement

Precise Car Service – Nadia and Joe Gigliotti

Legacy Award

Mohawk College – Ron McKerlie, President

Citizen of the Year

Marie Robbins


Come celebrate their achievements at our Awards Gala on Wednesday May 17 at Winona Vine Estates.

Individual tickets ($65 members / $75 guests) and tables (8 – $495 / 10 – $595) are available by contacting the Chamber office at 905-664-4000.

Seating to be pre-paid only

Congratulations to all our award winners and nominees.