Accounting Expertise

Accounting Assistance

Please reach out to one of our Accounting members for specific accounting, taxation and financial advice as the situation is ever changing and new measures are being taken by the government that could impact your financial situation.  Before taking any steps, it is advisable to secure proper financial advice particular to your own unique workplace and situation.

Brownlow Partners Chartered Accountants
259 Wilson Street East, Ancaster
Brad Perco, CPA, CA, Partner
905-648-0404
alex@brownlowcas.com
www.brownlowcas.com

Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP
570 Highland Road West, Unit 1, Hamilton
Jim Van Roon
905-525-9520
jvanroon@djb.com
www.djb.com

Fuller Landau LLP
45 Goderich Road, Unit 11, Hamilton
Bennie Esposto, CPA, CA, Partner
905-561-2992
besposto@fullerllp.com
www.fullerllp.com

Grenning & Co.
589 Barton Street, Suite 202, Stoney Creek
Fabian Grenning
905-643-9300
fgrenning@grenningcompany.com
www.grenningcompany.com

Karen Cerello Chartered Professional Accountant
42 King Street East, Stoney Creek
Karen Cerello|
905-662-2848
karen@cerellocga.com

Lepore & Co. Chartered Accountants
145 Highway 8, Stoney Creek
John Lepore, CA
905-662-0077
www.lepore-ca.com

Lorenzo Palladino & Co. Financial & Accounting Services
33 King Street West, Stoney Creek
Lorenzo Palladino
905-664-0910

S.G. McLeod CPA, CA, CMA
340 Queenston Road, Hamilton
Sandy McLeod, CPA, CA, CMA, RCM
905-549-2056
mcleodsg@halisp.net

Stansbury & Company Professional Corporation
2826 King Street East, Hamilton
Doug Stansbury, CPA, CA
905-545-2715
doug.stansbury@stansco.ca
www.stansco.ca

Tammy M. Alpe Professional Corporation
1441 Ontario Street, Burlington
Tammy Alpe, CPA, CGA, LPA
905-633-7774
tammya@thealpegroup.ca
www.tammyalpe.ca

Vine and Partners LLP
1 Hunter Street East, Hamilton
Laura Bentham
905-549-8463
laurab@vine.ca
www.vine.ca